Pacquiao vs Thurman

Pacquiao vs Thurman :: how to watch the boxing online from anywhere, Welterweight champs go head-to-head in Vegas tonight

Pacquiao vs Thurman Live

CLICK HERE

LIVE/REPEAT:LIVE

The undercard to the Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman fight is set to start today (Saturday, July 20) at 9pm ET, 6pm PT – so that’s 2am GMT on Sunday morning. We’re expecting the headliners to head to the ring no earlier than around 12am midnight ET, 9pm PT, 5am GMT.

The best way to watch it is to download and install a VPN. We’ve tested over 100 VPNs and we rate ExpressVPN as the absolute best. It’s compatible with all of your devices, supports most streaming services and ranks amongst the fastest. You can even install it on devices like an Amazon Fire TV Stick, Apple TV, Xbox and PlayStation. So for a one-stop shop, you can’t go wrong with ExpressVPN – but there are more fantastic VPN options out there as well:

How To Watch Live Pacquiao vs Thurman Full Fight Online FRee

The Pacquiao vs Thurman fight will be shown live on Fox Sports PPV. It’ll set you back $74.99 plus local taxes via pay-per-view, allowing you to watch it online or on TV where available. Alternatively, the combat-focused Fite TV will also host it for the same price.

Not in the US but want to watch the PPV stream online anyway? You can use a VPN to change the IP address of your laptop, mobile or streaming service and catch the coverage as if you were back at home.

ITV have again got exclusive rights to show Manny Pacquiao’s latest fight. Unlike his last bout on the network however, this time it’s not free on ITV 4.

The Pac-Man fight will instead be shown on ITV Box Office and will cost £12.95, with the coverage set to start at 2am BST very early on Sunday morning. As in the territories above, Fite TV is also showing it for the same cost.

Don’t forget that if you’re abroad this weekend and wishing you were back at home so you can watch the action free, then using a VPN service will ensure you’re able to stream the fight from anywhere. Just follow the above instructions.